Waterford Minor Hurling Panel 2023

The Waterford Minor Hurling management team lead by manager James O’Connor have announced their Minor Hurling panel for the coming season.

In all a total of 18 clubs are represented. Joint Captains for 2023 are Seán Mackey (Fenor) and Luke Staunton (De La Salle)

They commence their campaign on March 21st against Limerick in Fraher Field, Dungarvan @ 7PM in Round 1.

Please see full panel below: