U12 Hurling Finals Programme

Our U12 Hurling Finals take place in SETU Arena on Sat 1st Oct. We have 10 finals across 5 Divisions with Cup & Shield Finals in all Divisions.

The programme for the finals can be downloaded here. U12 H Finals

10am Division 5 Shield Pitch 1 Clashmore/Kinsalebeg v Michéal Mac Craith Tramore B
10.20am Division 5 Cup Pitch 2 St Patrick’s v De La Salle B
10.40am Division 4 Shield Pitch 3 Portlaw v Ballygunner C
11am Division 4 Cup Pitch 1 Ballyduff Lower v Ballyduff Upper
11.20am Division 3 Shield Pitch 2 Cappoquin v Ballygunner B
11.40am Division 3 Cup Pitch 3 St Molleran’s v Roanmore
12pm Division 2 Shield Pitch 1 Fourmilewater v Clonea
12.20pm Division 2 Cup Pitch 2 Clan na Gael v Passage
12.40pm Division 1 Shield Pitch 3 Mount Sion v Michéal Mac Craith Tramore A
1pm Division 1 Cup Pitch 1 Ballygunner A v Abbeyside A