Tailteann Cup Draw

The Tailteann Cup draw took place on Tuesday afternoon.

There should be no shortage of drama with a number of interesting groups with action set to commence on May 13/14.

Last year’s runners-up Cavan are drawn in Group 1 with Offaly, Laois, and London.

In Group 2 Meath, Down, Tipperary, and Waterford will be eager to make an impact.

It promises to be competitive in Group 3 with Limerick, Wicklow, Longford, and Carlow involved.

Fermanagh, Antrim, Wexford, and Leitrim will all believe that they can progress from Group 4.

New York will join the competition at the preliminary quarter-final stage.

Group 1: Cavan, Offaly, Laois, London

Group 2: Meath, Down, Tipperary, Waterford

Group 3: Limerick, Wicklow, Longford, Carlow

Group 4: Fermanagh, Antrim, Wexford, Leitrim