Deise Draw Commences (RESULTS HERE)

The first Déise Draw of 2022 took place last night.

Full results for the May draw…

€10,000 Stas Collins, Victoria, Australia (An Rinn)
€3,000 Pat O’Donovan (Geraldines)
€2,000 Adam Greene (Dunhill)
€1,000 each: Cliona O’Keeffe (Clashmore/Kinsalebeg) & Rosarie O’Donovan (Dungarvan)
€500 each: Paddy Sheridan (Mount Sion) & Larry Bolger (Dunhill)
€250 each: Emily Comerford (Clonea); Anne Tobin (Tallow); Ann Hallahan (Ardmore) & M. Hynes (Clashmore/Kinsalebeg)
€100 each: Clodagh Ryan (Kilgobnet); Ollie O’Connor (Tramore); Raymond/Anne O’Reilly (Stradbally); Philip/Catherine Higgins (Dunhill); Conor Naughton (Tramore); Seamus Meskill (Geraldines); Barry Power (Clonea); Stephanie O’Connor (Clonea); Sharon Curran (Dungarvan); Killian Power (Kilmacthomas); Ciaran Fogarty (Rathgormack) & Austin O’Brien (Erins Own).


Anita Halley (Ballyduff Lower); Shane/Edel O’Donoghue (Portlaw)
Co-ordinator – Ballygunner
Promoter – Ballyduff Lower

Congratulations to all & please contact your local club for tickets.


June, 15th 2022.

NOTE: Selling club in brackets above.