2022 Munster GAA Awards

The 2022 Munster GAA Awards took place on Saturday December 17th at the Hotel Minella Clonmel.

The Waterford winners/recipient were as follows –

Munster GAA Chairman Ger Ryan presenging a medal to Referee Nicholas Barry (Waterford) for refereeing the 2022 Munster Minor Hurling Final

Michelle McGrath accepting the Munster Ladies Footballer of the Year award on behalf of her sister Karen from Munster GAA Chairman Dermot “Weeshie” Lynch

Ballygunner Club Chairman Gerry Cullinan accepting the Munster GAA Club of the Year Award from Munster GAA Chairman Ger Ryan