Connect With Us

Waterford Senior Hurling Team v Laois named 2019-02-01 21:02:00

The Waterford Senior Hurling Panel to face Laois

1. Billy Nolan (Roanmore)
2. Shane McNulty (De la Salle)
3. Conor Prunty (Abbeyside)
4. Noel Connors (Passage) - CAPTAIN
5. Mark O’Brien (Ferrybank)
6. Tadhg de Burca (Clashmore/Kinsalebeg)
7. Michael Walsh (Stradbally)
8. Kevin Moran (De la Salle)
9. Stephen Roche (Mount Sion)
10. Colm Roche (Shamrocks)
11. Michael Kearney (Ballyduff Upper)
12. Jack Prendergast (Lismore)
13. Thomas Ryan (Tallow)
14. Stephen Bennett (Ballysaggart)
15. Patrick Curran (Dungarvan)

Best of Luck to Paraic Fanning, his management team and all the panel!!

OFFICIAL sponsors