Connect With Us

Waterford Senior Hurling Team v Offaly announced 2019-01-25 21:00:00

The Waterford Senior Hurling Team to face Offaly in Round 1 of the National Hurling League was announced at training tonight. Throw in on Sunday in Semple Stadium is at 2pm! Pre-Purchase your ticket and save 25% on adult tickets!

1. Billy Nolan (Roanmore)
2. Shane Fives (Tourin)
3. Shane McNulty (De La Salle)
4. Noel Connors (Passage) - Capt
5. Conor Prunty (Abbeyside)
6. Tadhg de Burca (Clashmore / Kinsalebeg)
7. Michael Walsh (Stradbally)
8. Kevin Moran (De La Salle)
9. Mikey Kearney (Ballyduff Upper)
10. D.J. Foran (Portlaw)
11. Mark O’Brien (Ferrybank)
12. Shane Bennett (Ballysaggart)
13. Thomas Ryan (Tallow)
14. Stephen Bennett (Ballysaggart)
15. Brian O’Halloran (Clashmore / Kinsalebeg)

Best of luck to Paraic and all his team!

OFFICIAL sponsors