Connect With Us

Waterford Minor Hurling Team named v Clare 2017-04-03 22:00:00

The Waterford Minor Hurling Team to face Clare on Wednesday night in Cusack Park, Ennis at 6:15pm was named tonight!

1. Eoghan Browne (Mount Sion)
2. Conor Giles-Doran (De La Salle)
3. James Flavin (Ardmore)
4. Tadhg Foley (Ballygunner)
5. Mairtín Power (Clonea)
6. Luke O'Brien (Mount Sion)
7. Sean Whelan-Barrett (Abbeyside)
8. Iarlaith Daly (Lismore)
9. Ian Beecher (Tallow)
10. Ciarán Power (Clonea)
11. Sean Carton (De La Salle)
12. Tom Barron (Fourmilewater)
13. Tom Looby (Abbeyside)
14. Sean Crotty (Dungarvan)
15. Billy Power (Clonea)

Best of luck to all involved! #Support #DeiseAbú

OFFICIAL sponsors