Waterford SH Team v Kilkenny   12/07/2013

The Waterford team to play Kilkenny in a much anticipated game on Saturday at 7pm in Semple Stadium has been announced this evening.

We would ask supporters to come out and cheer on the boys in this make or break clash.

1.         Stephen O'Keeffe                   Ballygunner                

2.         Shane Fives                            Carrigtwohill              

3.         Liam Lawlor                            Fourmilewater            

4.         Noel Connors                          Passage                       

5.         Jamie Nagle                            Dungarvan                 

6.         Michael Walsh                        Stradbally                   

7.         Darragh Fives                         Tourin                         

8.         Kevin Moran (CAPT.)             De La Salle                

9.         Richie Foley                            Abbeyside                  

10.       Jake Dillon                               De La Salle                

11.       Seamus Prendergast            Ardmore                     

12.       Shane O'Sullivan                    Ballygunner                

13.       Brian O'Sullivan                     Ballygunner                

14.       Maurice Shanahan                Lismore                      

15.       Jamie Barron                         Fourmilewater            

Best of Luck to all concerned!!

Image Galleryview more